[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[SA_scat] SAS-2009: Registration will close June 19

XIV International Conference on Small-Angle Scattering (SAS-2009)

 

13-18 September 2009, Oxford, UK

http://www.sas2009.org

 

There are now a very limited number of places at SAS-2009 remaining, and
so the Local Organising Committee have today decided to formally close
registration at 12:00 EDT (17:00 BST, 18:00 CET) on Friday 19 June.

 

Until then remaining places will be allocated on a first-come first-paid
basis.  One POSTER abstract may be uploaded during registration.

 

Once capacity is reached all subsequent registrants will be placed on a
reserve list in case of late cancellations.

 

We would like to thank the SAS Community for its support.

 

 

SAS-2009 Local Organising Committee

 


This e-mail and any attachments may contain confidential, copyright and or privileged material, and are for the use of the intended addressee only. If you are not the intended addressee or an authorised recipient of the addressee please notify us of receipt by returning the e-mail and do not use, copy, retain, distribute or disclose the information in or attached to the e-mail.

Any opinions expressed within this e-mail are those of the individual and not necessarily of Diamond Light Source Ltd. 

Diamond Light Source Ltd. cannot guarantee that this e-mail or any attachments are free from viruses and we cannot accept liability for any damage which you may sustain as a result of software viruses which may be transmitted in or with the message.

Diamond Light Source Limited (company no. 4375679). Registered in England and Wales with its registered office at Diamond House, Harwell Science and Innovation Campus, Didcot, Oxfordshire, OX11 0DE, United Kingdom

 

_______________________________________________
sa_scat mailing list
sa_scat@iucr.org
http://scripts.iucr.org/mailman/listinfo/sa_scat

Reply to: [list | sender only]