Event Name


Start Date 24th May 2014
End Date 28th May 2014
Description Mark your calendar! You are cordially invited to attend the 2014 Annual Meeting of the ACA to be held in Albuquerque, NM. Workshops, scientific and poster sessions, as well as the Exhibit Show will be housed in the Albuquerque Convention Center.

Come enjoy the breathtaking beauty of the Land of Enchantment with a little science on the side!

Congratulations to our 2014 Award Winners 

  • John Helliwell - Patterson Award 
  • Borden Lacy - Etter Early Career Award 
  • Dan Rabinovich - Wood Writing Award 

Program Co-Chairs

  • Christine Beavers - cmbeavers@lbl.gov
  • Petrus Zwart - phzwart@lbl.gov

Local Chairs 

  • Zoe Fisher - zfisher@lanl.gov
  • Kate Page - kpage@lanl.gov
Location Albuquerque, NM
United States
Contact Zoe Fisher
URL http://www.amercrystalassn.org/2014-homepage

Category Regional crystallographic association meetings
Topics General