Volume 15, Number 2 (2007)

On the cover

The winners of the 2007 ACA art contest. Clockwise beginning with the top left image: First Place: “2005 Wreath” by Lisa Horanyi, Honorable Mention: “Unraveling Collagen” by Julian Voss-Andreae, Second Place: “PE/PPE Protein Complex from Mycobacterium Tuberculosis” by Mike Strong. See www.AmerCrystalAssn.org for full descriptions of all entries.

Editorial and production

Judith L.  Flippen-Anderson, William L. Duax Editors
Patricia Coley Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor


C. Abad-Zapatero, I.D. Brown, G. Chapuis, C. Chidester, R. Ficner, H.D. Flack, E. Granado, J. Janczak, M. Jaskolski, D. Levendis, A. Plech, M. Servidori, A. Sharpe, J. Simpson, M. Takata, I. Torriani, A. Vegas, J. Vittal, M.D. Winn, F. Xu.
[cover v15n2]