Regional news

Regional Affiliates 2013 Officers

[ECA logo]

ECA Officers

President
Andreas Roodt
president@ecanews.org

Past President
Santiago Garcia-Granda
past.president@ecanews.org

Vice President
Alessia Bacchi
vice.president@ecanews.org

Secretary
Georgina Rosair
secretary@ecanews.org

Treasurer
Christian W. Lehmann
treasurer@ecanews.org

Officers
Udo Heinemann
sig.officer@ecanews.org
Joke Hadermann
meetings.officer@ecanews.org
Olga Yakubovich
nm.officer@ecanews.org

Education Coordinator
Fermín Otalora
education@ecanews.org

EPDIC Representative
Paolo Scardi
paolo.scardi@ing.unitn.it

Coopted members from the previous term
Petra Bombicz
bombicz@chemres.hu
Radomir Kuzel
kuzel@karlov.mff.cuni.cz

[ACA logo]

ACA Council

President
Cheryl L. Stevens
cheryl.stevens@wku.edu

Vice President
Martha Teeter
teeter@ucdavis.edu

Past President
George Phillips
georgep@rice.edu

Secretary
Patrick Loll
pat.loll@drexelmed.edu

Treasurer
James Kaduk
kaduk@polycrystallography.com

Canadian Representative
David Rose
drrose@uwaterloo.ca

Appointments

Chief Executive Officer
William L. Duax
duax@hwi.buffalo.edu

Chief Financial Officer
S. N. Rao
azrao4507@gmail.com

YSSIG Representative Jamaine Davis
jamaines@gmail.com

IUCr Representative Marvin Hackert
m.hackert@mail.utexas.edu

[AsCA logo]

AsCA Officers

President
Se Won Suh
sewonsuh@snu.ac.kr

Vice President
Pinak Chakrabarti
pinak@boseinst.ernet.in

Past President
Mitchell Guss
mitchell.guss@sydney.edu.au

Secretary/Treasurer
Alice Vrielink
alice.vrielink@uwa.edu.au