iucrcc2008_banner

Speakers

[Luc Bourhuis] Dr Luc Bourhis
Chemical Crystallography Laboratory
South Road, Durham,
DH1 3LE, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 191 334 2004
E-mail: luc.bourhis@durham.ac.uk
WWW: http://www.dur.ac.uk/chemistry/
[Fan Hai-fu] Prof Hai-fu Fan
Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences
China
Tel: +44 1904 328259
Fax: +44 1904 328266
E-mail: fanhf@cryst.iphy.ac.cn
WWW: http://cryst.iphy.ac.cn/
[Chris Farrow] Dr Chris Farrow
Department of Physics and Astronomy
4256 Biomed. Phys. Science Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan, 48824, USA.
Tel: (517)884-5677
Fax: (517)353-4500
E-mail: farrowch@msu.edu
WWW: http://www.pa.msu.edu/~farrow/
[Ralf Grosse-Kunstleve] Dr. Ralf Grosse-Kunstleve
Computation Crystallography Initiative,
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory,
Berkeley, California, USA
Tel: +1-(0)510-486-5929
Fax: +1-(0)510-486-5909
E-mail: rwgk@cci.lbl.gov
WWW: http://cci.lbl.gov/staff/ralf_grosse-kunstleve.html
[Rob Hooft] Dr Rob Hooft
Bruker AXS BV
Delft
The Netherlands
E-mail: rob.hooft@bruker-axs.nl
WWW: http://www.bruker-axs.nl/
WWW: http://www.hooft.net/people/rob/
[Garib Murshudov] Dr Garib Murshudov
York Structural Biology Laboratory (YSBL)
University of York
Heslington
York, YO10 5YW
United Kingdom
E-mail: garib@ysbl.york.ac.uk
WWW: http://www.ysbl.york.ac.uk/~garib/
[Gabor Oszlanyi] Dr Gábor Oszlányi
Research Institute for Solid State Physics and Optics of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences
POB 49, H-1525 Budapest, Hungary
Tel: 36-1-3922222/3155
Fax: 36-1-3922219
E-mail: go@szfki.hu
[James Pflugrath] Dr James Pflugrath
Rigaku/MSC, Inc., 9009 New Trails Drive,
The Woodlands, TX, 77381, USA
Tel: 1(281)3631033
Fax: 1(281)3643628
E-mail: jwp@RigakuMSC.com
WWW: http://www.RigakuMSC.com/
[Harry Powell] Dr Harry Powell
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
Hills Road, Cambridge,
CB2 2QH, UK.
Tel: +44 (0) 1223 248011
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 213556
E-mail: harry@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk
WWW: http://www.mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk/harry/

[Anthony L. Spek] Prof. Dr. Anthony L. Spek
Director of National Single Crystal Service Facility,
H.R. Kruytgebouw, N-801,
Padualaan 8, 3584 CH Utrecht,
the Netherlands
Tel: +31-30-2532538
Fax: +31-30-2533940
E-mail: a.l.spek@uu.nl
WWW: http://www.cryst.chem.uu.nl/spea.html
WWW: http://www.cryst.chem.uu.nl/platon/
[Dmitri Svergun] Prof Dmitri Svergun
European Molecular Biology Laboratory,
Hamburg Outstation,
Notkestrasse 85, 22603 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 40 89902 125
Fax: +49 40 89902 149
E-mail: Svergun@EMBL-Hamburg.de
WWW: webpage
[Thomas Terwilliger] Dr Thomas Terwilliger
Bioscience Division, Mail Stop M888,
Los Alamos National Laboratory,
Los Alamos, New Mexico, 87545, USA
Tel: (505) 667-0072
E-mail: terwilliger@lanl.gov
WWW: http://www.solve.lanl.gov/terwilliger/
[Brian Toby] Dr Brian Toby
Advanced Photon Source (APS)
Argonne National Laboratory (ANL)
433-D003, 9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439, USA
Tel: 630-252-5488
Fax: 630-252-0365
E-mail: brian.toby@anl.gov
WWW: webpage
[Clemens Vonrhein] Dr Clemens Vonrhein
Global Phasing Ltd.
Sheraton House, Castle Park
Cambridge CB3 0AX
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1223 353033
Fax: +44 1223 366889
E-mail: vonrhein@GlobalPhasing.com
WWW: http://www.globalphasing.com/people/vonrhein/
[David Watkin] Dr David Watkin
Chemical Crystallography
Department of Chemistry
University of Oxford
Chemistry Research Laboratory,
Mansfield Road, Oxford, OX1 3TA
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 285019
Fax: +44 (0) 1865 285021
E-mail: david.watkin@chemistry.oxford.ac.uk
WWW: http://www.xtl.ox.ac.uk/
WWW: http://www.chem.ox.ac.uk/researchguide/djwatkin.html
[Min Yao] Associate Prof. Dr. Min Yao
Laboratory of X-ray structural biology,
Faculty of Advanced Life Science,
Hokkaido University,
060-0810, Sapporo, JAPAN
Tel: +81-(0)11-706-4481
Fax: +81-(0)11-706-4481
E-mail: yao@castor.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
WWW: http://altair.sci.hokudai.ac.jp/g6/index-e.html