Reference number: 100136
Click here to modify details

IUCr Congress and General Assembly 2014

Gjonnes Medal

[2014: IUCr Congress and General Assembly: Gjonnes Medal]

John Steeds, Michiyoshi Tanaka. Joint Awardees of the 2014 Gjønnes Medal for their outstanding contributions to convergent-beam electron diffraction.

[Contributed by G. Botton on 22 Aug 2014

High-resolution version

© IUCr
Conditions of reuse: Creative Commons - attribution