The Crystallographic Community

Reference number: 101485
Click here to modify details

IUCr Congress and General Assembly 2014


[2014: IUCr Congress and General Assembly: Microsymposia]

MS 103: Spectroscopic Approaches (XAFS, XANES, NMR, ...) in Crystallography. Masao Tabuchi (Co-Chair), Andrei Rogalev, Serena Tarantino, Joshua Kas, Charlotte Martineau, Lucia Amidani, Mikhail Soldatov, Carlo Lamberti (Co-Chair).

[Contributed by Montreal Local Organizing Committee on 03 Oct 2014

High-resolution version

© IUCr
Conditions of reuse: Creative Commons - attribution