The Crystallographic Community

Reference number: 55752
Click here to modify details

Korean Crystallographic Association Meeting 2008

Group photo

[2008: Korean Crystallographic Association Meeting: Group photo]

Participants at the 2008 KCA Meeting. A separate identification key is available. Individuals named in the key are Jin-Kuk Yang, Kwang-Yeon Hwang, Jae-Young Lee, Jung-Won Choi, Byung-Il Lee, Soon-Won Lee, Sung-Il Cho, Myung-Soo Lah, Su-Jin Chung, Yang-Goo Cho, Nam-Hee Cho, Chang-Hee Kim, Do-Jin Kim, Sang-Ho Lee, Hyun Kyu Song, Se-Won Suh, Eun-Kyung Kim, Yoon-Ho Kim, Young-Ja Park.

[Contributed by Se Won Suh on 13 Jan 2011

High-resolution version

© IUCr
Conditions of reuse: Creative Commons - attribution