Discussion List Archives

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[Fwd: 2000 General Assembly/Private Web Page]

This is a multi-part message in MIME format.

Content-type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-transfer-encoding: 7bit

Howard Flack        http://www.unige.ch/crystal/ahdf/Howard.Flack.html
Laboratoire de Cristallographie               Phone: 41 (22) 702 62 49
24 quai Ernest-Ansermet             mailto:Howard.Flack@cryst.unige.ch
CH-1211 Geneva 4, Switzerland                   Fax: 41 (22) 702 61 08

Content-type: message/rfc822

Return-path: <owner-icsti-l@DTIC.MIL>
Received: from sc2a.unige.ch ([])
 by sunny.unige.ch (PMDF V5.2-32 #37942)
 with ESMTPS id <0FTL00D3C4KA8R@sunny.unige.ch> for flack@sunny.unige.ch
 (ORCPT rfc822;howard.flack@CRYST.UNIGE.CH); Tue,
 25 Apr 2000 20:26:35 +0200 (MET DST)
Received: from DIRECTORY-DAEMON by sc2a.unige.ch (PMDF V5.2-32 #37940)
 id <01JONZ8H6MHC003GSN@sc2a.unige.ch> for flack@sunny.unige.ch
 (ORCPT rfc822;howard.flack@CRYST.UNIGE.CH); Tue,
 25 Apr 2000 20:26:33 +0200 (MET-DST)
Received: from dtics13.dtic.mil ([])
 by sc2a.unige.ch (PMDF V5.2-32 #37940)
 with ESMTP id <01JONZ8G3TQK003GOV@sc2a.unige.ch> for
 howard.flack@CRYST.UNIGE.CH; Tue, 25 Apr 2000 20:26:32 +0200 (MET-DST)
Received: from dtics13 (dtics13.dtic.mil [])
 by dtics13.dtic.mil (8.9.3+Sun/8.8.8) with ESMTP id OAA07899; Tue,
 25 Apr 2000 14:26:08 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from DTIC.MIL by DTIC.MIL (LISTSERV-TCP/IP release 1.8d)
 with spool id 69775 for ICSTI-L@DTIC.MIL; Tue, 25 Apr 2000 14:26:08 -0400
Received: from mails.dtic.mil (mails.dtic.mil [])
 by dtics13.dtic.mil (8.9.3+Sun/8.8.8) with ESMTP id NAA06952 for
 <icsti-l@dtics13.dtic.mil>; Tue, 25 Apr 2000 13:35:05 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from s4.smtp.oleane.net (s4.smtp.oleane.net [])
 by mails.dtic.mil (8.9.3+Sun/8.9.1/990419cac) with ESMTP id NAA08712 for
 <icsti-l@dtic.mil>; Tue, 25 Apr 2000 13:35:05 -0400 (EDT)
Received: from [] (dyn-1-1-190.Def.dialup.oleane.fr [])
 by s4.smtp.oleane.net (Postfix) with SMTP id 4812C20DDA for
 <icsti-l@dtic.mil>; Tue, 25 Apr 2000 18:30:37 +0200 (CEST)
Date: Tue, 25 Apr 2000 19:35:14 +0200
From: icsti <icsti@DIAL.OLEANE.COM>
Subject: 2000 General Assembly/Private Web Page
X-Sender: mo002@pop.dial.oleane.com
Approved-by: crandall@DTIC.MIL
Reply-to: ICSTI-L list <ICSTI-L@DTIC.MIL>
Message-id: <v01530503b52b837ca58a@[]>
MIME-version: 1.0
X-Mailer: Eudora F1.5.3
Content-type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
X-Mozilla-Status2: 00000000


Information on the 2000 General Assembly is available on the private page
of the ICSTI web site, in particular the members' annual reports received
so far. Those of you who have not yet sent their report are invited to do
so as soon as possible. Please note that all the reports will be mounted on
the web site - however they will not be reproduced for the meeting folder.

Check the private web site in the coming weeks as more documents will be

To reach the private page:

- Go to the ICSTI home page at http://www.icsti.org

- At the lower right corner press the button 'Member Services'

- As requested indicate the userid which is 'icsti' and the password which
is 'stm99'

Marthe Orfus, Executive Secretary
51 boulevard de Montmorency
75016 Paris, France
Tel. +33 1 45 25 65 92
Fax: +33 1 42 15 12 62


Reply to: [list | sender only]
International Union of Crystallography

Scientific Union Member of the International Council for Science (admitted 1947). Member of CODATA, the ICSU Committee on Data. Member of ICSTI, the International Council for Scientific and Technical Information. Partner with UNESCO, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization in the International Year of Crystallography 2014.

ICSU Scientific Freedom Policy

The IUCr observes the basic policy of non-discrimination and affirms the right and freedom of scientists to associate in international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statutes of the International Council for Science.