Editorial board

A. Mike Glazer A. Mike Glazer
Emeritus Professor, University of Oxford, UK


[Christopher Sumby]

Asia including Australia, New Zealand and Pacific Island territories

Christopher Sumby
Department of Chemistry, University of Adelaide, Australia
[Nan Zhang]

China and the rest of Asia

Nan Zhang
Electronic Materials Research Laboratory, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China


Delia Haynes
Chemistry & Polymer Science, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Abel Moreno

Latin America

Abel Moreno
Instititute of Chemistry, Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico, Mexico

North America (USA and Canada)

Tiffany Kinnibrugh
Argonne National Laboratory, IL, USA

Andrey Yakovenko
Argonne National Laboratory, IL, USA

Anders Madsen and Pance Naumov

Europe including Russia and the Middle East

Anders Ø. Madsen
Department of Pharmacy, University of Copenhagen, Denmark


Panče Naumov
New York University Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates / New York University, USA
Andrea Sharpe Sarah Froggatt
Jennifer Skade
Mark Bates
Please contact Andrea Sharpe (