Discussion List Archives

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

[SA_Scat] EMBO Molecular Machines Conference -- abstract deadline21st September

_EMBO Molecular Machines Conference -- abstract deadline 21st September_
Dear colleagues,
The EMBO conference 'Molecular Machines: Integrative structural and molecular biology' takes place at EMBL 20-23 November. The conference focuses on ‘hybrid methods’ approaches to structural molecular biology a broad coverage of structural and computational techniques including SAS and has a fantastic lineup of speakers.
Confirmed speakers are:
Rudi Aebersold, Nenad Ban, David Barford, Alexandre Bonvin, Bridget Carragher, Yifan Cheng, Wah Chiu, Patrick Cramer, Karl-Petr Hopfner, Charalampos Babis Kalodimos, Lewis Kay, Adam Lange, Rob Meijers, Daniela Nicastro, Arthur Olson, Stefan Raunser, Helen Saibil, Tamar Schlick, Gunner Schroeder, Maya Topf, Jill Trewhella, Antoine van Oijen, Bente Vestergaard
More details are available here:http://www.embl.de/training/events/2016/HYB16-01/speakers_gallery/index.html
The abstract submission deadline is 21st September 2016.
all the best,
D.Svergun, on behalf of the organizers
_______________________________________________sa_scat mailing listsa_scat@iucr.orghttp://mailman.iucr.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/sa_scat

Reply to: [list | sender only]
International Union of Crystallography

Scientific Union Member of the International Science Council (admitted 1947). Member of CODATA, the ISC Committee on Data. Partner with UNESCO, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization in the International Year of Crystallography 2014.

International Science Council Scientific Freedom Policy

The IUCr observes the basic policy of non-discrimination and affirms the right and freedom of scientists to associate in international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statutes of the International Council for Science.