The Crystallographic Community

Reference number: 24897
Click here to modify details

50 Years of X-ray Diffraction 1962


[1962: 50 Years of X-ray Diffraction: Participants]

P. P. Ewald, A. J. C. Wilson. Taken at the 1962 Munich meeting which commemorated the 50th anniversary of the discovery of X-ray diffraction by von Laue and his assistants.

[Contributed by IUCr Office on 31 Aug 2009

High-resolution version

© IUCr
Conditions of reuse: Creative Commons - attribution