The Crystallographic Community

Reference number: 68861
Click here to modify details

IUCr Congress and General Assembly 1954


[1954: IUCr Congress and General Assembly: Participants]

J. M. Bijvoet, H. Longchamon, W. L. Bragg, P. P. Ewald.

[Contributed by W. L. Duax on 29 Jun 2012

High-resolution version

© IUCr
Conditions of reuse: Creative Commons - attribution