Volume 21, Number 1 (2013)

On the cover

Logos for the three Regional Affiliates with photos from the meeting cities. For details of the minerals, see From the editor's desk.

Editorial and production

Judith L. Flippen-Anderson, William L. Duax Editors
Patricia Potter Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor


J. Bacsa, E. N. Baker, M. Bourgeois-Doyle, M Cindric, M. Colquhoun, G. R. Desiraju, E. Garman, A. Janner, C. Legens, C. Mocuta, J. H. Naismith, L. Palatinus, E. Pozharski, D. Quiroga, B. Rupp, G. Schneider, A. Sharpe, S. W. Suh, R. Twarock and L. Van Meervelt.


Agilent (www.agilent.com)
Anton Paar (www.anton-paar.com)
Bruker AXS (www.bruker-axs.com)
Dectris (www.dectris.com)
Huber Diffraktionstechnik GmbH (www.xhuber.com)
International Union of Crystallography (www.iucr.org)
International Year of Crystallography (www.iycr2014.org)
MiTeGen (www.mitegen.com)
Molecular Dimensions Ltd (www.moleculardimensions.com)
Oxford Cryosystems (www.OxfordCryosystems.co.uk)
Rigaku (www.rigaku.com)
Stoe (www.stoe.com)
[cover v21n1]
Click here for PDF