Volume 16, Number 4 (2008)

On the cover

Top: 2008 meeting of the Commission on Journals; bottom: delegates representing the Adhering Bodies that constitute the Union's official membership.

Editorial and production

Judith L. Flippen-Anderson (flippen@rcsb.rutgers.edu), William L. Duax (duax@hwi.buffalo.edu) Editors
Patricia Coley Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor


S. Akiyama, T. Beck , S. Boutet, M. Arménia Carrondo, J. F. Britten, I. D. Brown, S. Cadogan, S. J. Coles, L. Elcoro, A. L. Hector, T. Kimura, T. Kiyotani, R. Page, S. Pillet, L. Pinsard-Gaudart, M. Schmidt, T.R. Schneider, Ton Spek, P. Stephens, P. Thiyagarajan, L. Tong, H. Toraya, H. Uekusa, L. Van Meervelt, M. W. Vetting, J. Wang, T. Weber, M. Winn, I. G. Wood, A. Yamashita.
[cover v16n4]