Volume 20, Number 1 (2012)

On the cover

Photos and logos of IUCr Regional Associates 2012 meetings: American Crystallographic Assn, Asian Crystallographic Assn and European Crystallographic Soc. (Boston photo courtesy of P. Mueller)

Editorial and production

Judith L. Flippen-Anderson, William L. Duax Editors
Patricia Potter Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor


K. D. Beattie, M. Colquhoun, J.-C. Daran, M. Eckert, F. Frolow, A. Guerri, A. P. Madrigal, L. Mehmedagic, F. Meilleur, J. Piniella, Y. Prezado, K. Rajan, M. R. Rowles, K. W. Törnroos, D. Viterbo and M. Woolfson. A special thank you to all the IUCr Congress session chairs who provided reports.


Agilent (www.agilent.com)
Anton Paar (www.anton-paar.com)
Bruker AXS (www.bruker-axs.com)
Dectris (www.dectris.com)
Huber Diffraktionstechnik GmbH (www.xhuber.com)
Incoatec (www.incoatec.com)
MiTeGen (www.mitegen.com)
Molecular Dimensions Ltd (www.moleculardimensions.com)
Oxford Cryosystems (www.OxfordCryosystems.co.uk)
Rigaku (www.rigaku.com)
Stoe (www.stoe.com)
[cover v20n1]
Click here for PDF