Commission on Crystal Growth and Characterization of Materials


  • A. Zappettini (Chair, Italy)
  • J. Newman (Australia)
  • H. Fujioka (Japan)
  • T. Kuech (USA)
  • S. Veesler (France)
  • J. Kumar (India)
  • H. Luo (People's Republic of China)
  • E. Talik (Poland)
  • T. Bekker (Russia)

ex officio Members

  • E. Vlieg (The Netherlands) (Representative of International Organization of Crystal Growth)
  • J.M. Garcia-Ruiz (Spain) (an Editor of Journal of Applied Crystallography)


  • T. Duffar (France)
  • J. Ng (USA)
  • K. Tsukamoto (Japan)
  • J. Wang (People's Republic of China)
  • K. Kakimoto (Japan)
  • G. Balakrishnan (UK)
  • A. Moreno (Mexico)
  • D. Klimm (Germany)

To see a graphical representation of former members, click here.