Commission on Crystallographic Teaching

Chair

Professor Katherine Kantardijeff
Dean, College of Science and Mathematics, Craven Hall 6211
California State University San Marcos
333 S. Twin Oaks Valley Road
San Marcos, CA 92096-0001, USA
Tel: 1(760)750-7204; Skype/Voicemail: 1(949)273-0463
E-mail: kkantard@csusm.edu


Dr Saulius Gražulis
Laboratory of DNA-Protein Interactions, Institute of Biotechnology
V.A.Graiciuno 8
Vilnius, LT-02241
Lithuania
Tel: 370(684)49802
E-mail: grazulis@ibt.lt

Dr Diego German Lamas
CONICET-Universidad Nacional de Gral. San Martín
Escuela de Ciencia y Tecnología
Campus Miguelete, Edificio Tornavías
Martín de Irigoyen 3100
(1650) San Martín
Pcia de Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel: 54(911)3457 0907
E-mail: diego_german_lamas@yahoo.com.ar

Dr Melanie Rademeyer
Department of Chemistry
University of Pretoria
Pretoria
0002
South Africa
E-mail: melanie.rademeyer@up.ac.za

Professor Miriam Rossi
Department of Chemistry
Vassar College,
Poughkeepsie, NY 12604-0484 USA
E-mail: rossi@vassar.edu

Dr Siegbert Schmid
School of Chemistry
The University of Sydney,
Sydney NSW 2006 – Australia
E-mail: s.schmid@chem.usyd.edu.au

Dr Hidehiro Uekusa
Department of Chemistry and Materials Science,
Tokyo Institute of Technology
Ookayama 2, Meguro-ku, Tokyo 152-8551
Tel & Fax +81-3-5734-3529
E-mail: uekusa@cms.titech.ac.jp

Dr Manfred Weiss
Macromolecular Crystallography (HZB-MX)
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin
Albert-Einstein-Str. 15
Berlin, D-12489, Germany
Tel: 49(30)806213149
E-mail:msweiss@helmholtz-berlin.de

Dr Michele Zema
Dipartimento di Scienze della Terra
Università di Pavia
Via Ferrata 1
Pavia, I-27100, Italy
E-mail: michele.zema@unipv.it


Consultants

Professor Dr Mois Aroyo
Departamento de Fisica de la Materia Condensada
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad del Pais Vasco
Apartado 644, 48080 Bilbao, Spain
Tel: 34(94)601 2456
E-mail: mois.aroyo@ehu.es

Dr Ricardo Baggio
Gerencia de Investigacion y Aplicaciones
Departamento de Fisica de la Materia Condensada
(Laboratorio TANDAR)
Comisión Nacional de Energia Atomica
Av. Gral Paz 1499, B1650KNA San Martin
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 54(11)6772 7109 Fax: 54(11)6772 7121
E-mail: baggio@cnea.gov.ar

Professor Elena Boldyreva
Novosibirsk State University
Institute of Solid State Chemistry and Mechanochemistry
Russian Academy of Sciences
E-mail: eboldyreva@yahoo.com

Professor Namasivayam Gautham
CAS in Crystallography and Biophysics
University of Madras, Guindy Campus
Chennai 600 025, India
Tel: 91(44)2220 2774 Mobile: 91(99405)78240
E-mail: n_gautham@hotmail.com

Merazig Hocine
Departement de Chimie
Faculté des Sciences
Université Mentouri Constantine
Algeria
E-mail: merazig@wissal.dz

Professor Tsuyoshi Inoue
Department of Applied Chemistry
Graduate School of Engineering
Osaka University
2-1 Yamada-Oka, Suita, Osaka 565-0871
Japan
Tel: 81(6)6879-7408 Fax: 81(6)6879-7409
inouet@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp

Dr Peter Müller
X-Ray Diffraction Facility, MIT Department of Chemistry
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Building 2, Room 325
Cambridge, MA, 02139-4307, USA
Tel: 1(617)253-1884
Email: pmueller@mit.edu

Bernhard Rupp
k.k. Hofkristallamt
991 Audrey Place
Vista CA 92084, USA
Tel: 1(925)2097429
E-mail: hofkristallamt@gmail.com

Professor Leopoldo Suescun
Cryssmat-Lab/DETEMA
Facultad de Química, Casilla 1157
Av. Gral. Flores 2124
Montevideo 11800
Uruguay
Tel: 598(2)929 0648
E-mail: leopoldo@fq.edu.uy or leopoldosuescun@gmail.com

 

These pages are maintained by the Commission Last updated: 20 Aug 2014