Commission on Crystallographic Teaching

Interim Chair

Oluwatoyin Asojo PhD
Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Hampton University
Hampton, VA 23668, USA


  • O. Asojo (Interim Chair, USA)
  • K.A. Kantardjieff (USA)
  • M. Weiss (Germany)
  • A. Guerri (Italy)
  • T. Inoue (Japan)
  • P. Kashkarov (Russia)
  • J. Moorthy (India)
  • S. Lopez-Andres (Spain)
  • D. Lamas (Argentina)


  • A.J. Blake (UK)
  • C. Mayer (France)
  • C. Rawn (USA)
  • S. Krishnaswamy (India)
  • E. Boldyreva (Russia)
  • E. Michalski (Poland)
  • N. Speziali (Brazil)
  • M. Rossi (USA)
  • M. Zema (Italy)
  • S. Grazulis (Lithuania)
  • S.-L. Zheng (USA)
  • J. Britten (Canada)
  • M.I. Aroyo (Spain)
  • J-M. Garcia-Ruiz (Spain) 

These pages are maintained by the Commission Last updated: 07 Oct 2020