Commission on NMR Crystallography and Related Methods

Commission members

Members of  Commissions are elected by the General Assembly for a term of three years, renewable for a maximum of nine years in total (or 12 years if serving the final term as Chair). Subject to the approval of the President, consultants may be appointed at any time to strengthen a Commission. (The immediate past Chair is automatically appointed as a consultant. )

  • Francis Taulelle (Chairman, France)
  • Robin K. Harris (UK)
  • Tsunehisa Kimura (Japan)
  • Manish A. Mehta (USA)
  • Tatyana Polenova (USA)
  • Marek J. Potrzebowski (Poland)
  • Sabine Van Doorslaer (Belgium)
  • Roderick E. Wasylishen (Canada)

These pages are maintained by the Commission Last updated: 15 Oct 2021