Discussion List Archives

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

COMCIFS voting membership for the next triennium

  • To: "Discussion list of the IUCr Committee for the Maintenance of the CIF Standard (COMCIFS)" <comcifs@iucr.org>
  • Subject: COMCIFS voting membership for the next triennium
  • From: James Hester <jamesrhester@gmail.com>
  • Date: Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:42:23 +1000
  • In-Reply-To: <CAM+dB2edJ1XdSOoRk-nL7h7PFLZkNm-309Jqm7cj8N_MPB41AQ@mail.gmail.com>
  • References: <CAM+dB2edJ1XdSOoRk-nL7h7PFLZkNm-309Jqm7cj8N_MPB41AQ@mail.gmail.com>

In accordance with the COMCIFS terms of reference (see http://www.iucr.org/__data/iucr/lists/comcifs-l/pdf00004.pdf) I plan to advise the IUCr executive committee that COMCIFS recommends the following voting members for the 2011-2014 triennium:

James Hester
Brian MacMahon
Herbert Bernstein
John Westbrook
Ralf Grosse-Kunstleve
John Bollinger

T +61 (02) 9717 9907
F +61 (02) 9717 3145
M +61 (04) 0249 4148
comcifs mailing list

Reply to: [list | sender only]
International Union of Crystallography

Scientific Union Member of the International Science Council (admitted 1947). Member of CODATA, the ISC Committee on Data. Partner with UNESCO, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization in the International Year of Crystallography 2014.

International Science Council Scientific Freedom Policy

The IUCr observes the basic policy of non-discrimination and affirms the right and freedom of scientists to associate in international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statutes of the International Council for Science.