Volume 18, Number 2 (2010)

On the cover

Images of Canadian crystallographers. Clockwise, top left: M. Fleet, F. R. Ahmed, E. Sokolova, R. Ferguson; top right, M. Przbylska; center: L. Debaere, B. Taylor and L. Calvert, L. Cranswick, F. Brisse; bottom right: M. Pippy, C. Huber, O. Knopp, H. Barnes; bottom center: CNCC Logo; bottom left: E. Gabe.

Editorial and production

Judith L. Flippen-Anderson, William L. Duax Editors
Patricia Potter Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor

A special thank you to George Birnbaum for reviewing Crystallography in Canada


A. Agui, A. D. Booth, J. F. Britten, I. D. Brown, T. S. Cameron, L. M. D. Cranswick, M. Cygler, L. T. J. Delbaere, R. E. Dinnebier, M. Fraser, E. Gabe, J.-M. Garcia-Ruiz, M. Gdaniec, L. A. Groat, E. Gutierrez, M. James, W. E. Klee, A. C. Larson, Y. LePage, M. Ripoll, S. Mathieson, P. N. H. Nakashima, S. C. Nyburg, D. R. Rose, N. K. Sauter, J. Schrag, B. D. Sharma, M. Tanokura, A. D. Vasiliev, P. Whitefield, A. Yamamoto
[cover v18n2]