Discussion List Archives

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Voting membership

Following the recent IUCr General Assembly the following people have been
appointed as voting members of COMCIFS for the triennium 2002-2005

	David Brown (chair)
	Brian McMahon (secretary)
	Helen Berman
	Herbert Bernstein
	Ralf Grosse-Kustleve
	Syd Hall
	Gotzon Madariaga
	John Westbrook

Anyone may take part in COMCIFS business via this list server and we
encourage all organizations that make use of CIF to nominate a
representative to monitor and take part in COMCIFS discussions.  The
discussions are available for public view on the IUCr web site
(www.iucr.org) but you should contact Brian McMahon if you wish your name
to be added to the list of those allowed to contribute to the discussion.
Voting on COMCIFS policy is, however, restricted to the voting members
who are appointed by the IUCr Executive Committee.

				David Brown
				COMCIFS Chair

Dr.I.David Brown,  Professor Emeritus
Brockhouse Institute for Materials Research,
McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Tel: 1-(905)-525-9140 ext 24710
Fax: 1-(905)-521-2773