Discussion List Archives

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

Core CIF dictionary version 2.4.2 released

Version 2.4.2 of the core CIF dictionary for inorganic and small-molecule
structures has been posted on the IUCr web site in ASCII, html and PDF
formatted versions at


The dictionary file is available directly by anonymous ftp as


Brian McMahon
Coordinating Secretary, COMCIFS

Reply to: [list | sender only]