Discussion List Archives

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]

RE: COMCIFS minutes

Dear James,


Carol Brock is the new Chair of the Commission on Crystallographic Nomenclature and replaces me as ex-officio correspondent of COMCIF.


With my best wishes,




Andre Authier

Professor Emeritus,

Villechenine, 87470 Peyrat-le-Château

Tel/Fax +33 (0)5 55 69 40 42

email: AAuthier@wanadoo.fr



[IYCr 2014]


De : comcifs-bounces@iucr.org [mailto:comcifs-bounces@iucr.org] De la part de James Hester
Envoyé : vendredi 29 août 2014 03:39
À : Discussion list of the IUCr Committee for the Maintenance of the CIF Standard (COMCIFS)
Objet : Fwd: COMCIFS minutes



Please find attached some draft minutes from our meeting in Montreal.  Would those who were present please check them and advise Brian or myself of any errors or omissions.


T +61 (02) 9717 9907
F +61 (02) 9717 3145
M +61 (04) 0249 4148

comcifs mailing list

Reply to: [list | sender only]
International Union of Crystallography

Scientific Union Member of the International Science Council (admitted 1947). Member of CODATA, the ISC Committee on Data. Partner with UNESCO, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization in the International Year of Crystallography 2014.

International Science Council Scientific Freedom Policy

The IUCr observes the basic policy of non-discrimination and affirms the right and freedom of scientists to associate in international scientific activity without regard to such factors as ethnic origin, religion, citizenship, language, political stance, gender, sex or age, in accordance with the Statutes of the International Council for Science.