Notices
[CrSJ logo]

The Crystallographic Society of Japan

www.crsj.jp/index-e.html

Officers and Committee Chairmen

Term: April 2008 to March 2010

Officers

President: Akio Takenaka (atakenak@bio.titech.ac.jp)

General Secretary: Yoko Sugawara (sugawara@sci.kitasato-u.ac.jp)

Vice General Secretary: Genji Kurisu (gkurisu@xtal.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp)

Treasurer: Tomoji Ozeki (tozeki@cms.titech.ac.jp)

Committee Chairmen

Meeting and School of Crystallography: Nobuo Ishizawa (ishizawa@nitech.ac.jp)

Public Relations: Tsuyoshi Inoue (inouet@chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp)

Data Base and Information: Masahiko Tanaka (masahiko@spring8.or.jp)

Journal of the CrSJ: Takashi Kamiyama (takashi.kamiyama@kek.jp)

Gender-Equality Promotion: Tamiko Kiyotani (kiyotani@ac.shoyaku.ac.jp)