Bookmark and Share

IUCr poster prize winners

[Montreal poster prize winners]

Poster prize winners at Congress were (left to right), front row: A. Kupka, D. Braun, E. Bykova, M. Pillon, L. Gallington, A. Mitropoulouv, M. Walden, C. Price, J. Leung, and A. Guarné; back row: N. Tsutsumi, A. Almawi, B. Trastoy, and A. Bazin; insets: J. Lübben (left), A. Bitra (right); missing: J. Santos, D. Batuk, F. Almeida and C. Tsuboi.