Volume 22, Number 1 (2014)

On the cover

IYCr: (clockwise from top left) UNESCO Headquarters at night; Opening session audience; Welcome session (left to right) Alain Fuchs, Nicole Moreau, John Dudley, Walter Maresch, and Claude Lecomte; model showing the structure of Maya Blue; Gautam Desiraju, IUCr President. See article here. Latin America: Participants at the First Latin American Crystallography Meeting. See article here.

Editorial and production

William L. Duax Editor
Patricia Potter Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor


J. Agbenyega, J. Bernstein, E. Boldyreva, G. Díaz de Delgado, H. Einspahr, J. Garcia-Ruiz, C. Howard, W. Kaminsky, A. Linden, P. Moeck, U. Mueller, E. Nishibori, A. Sharpe, T. J. Snyder, M. S. Weiss, M. Zema.


Agilent (www.agilent.com)
Anton Paar (www.anton-paar.com)
Bruker AXS (www.bruker-axs.com)
Dectris (www.dectris.com)
Huber Diffraktionstechnik GmbH (www.xhuber.com)
MiTeGen (www.mitegen.com)
Molecular Dimensions Ltd (www.moleculardimensions.com)
Oxford Cryosystems (www.OxfordCryosystems.co.uk)
PANalytical (www.panalytical.com)
Stoe (www.stoe.com)
[cover v22n1]
Click here for PDF