The development of superspace crystallography and the winners of the 10th Ewald Prize.
Old series (1993-2017)
Editors: William L. Duax, Judith Flippen-Anderson

Contents of issue

Letter from the President

Letter from the President
Gautam R. Desiraju

IUCr journals news

Non-ambient crystallography – is extreme becoming common?
Dave G. BillingAndrzej Katrusiak

Feature article

International Tables for Crystallography
Carol Brock


Philip W. Hemily (1923-2014)
Brendon Hemily

Letter to the Editor

Letter to the Editor
Manfred WeissUwe Mueller