Bookmark and Share

Additional ECM24 Poster Prizes

A list of the ECM24 poster prizes was reported in Volume 16, Number 1.

The following awards were also presented at the meeting:

  • RCSB Protein Data Bank: Humberto Couto Fernandes (Poland), 'Yellow lupine pathogenesis-related protein as a reservoir for cytokinins'.
  • Zeitschrift Für Kristallographie: Oliver Oeckler (Germany), 'Crystal chemistry of disordered layer-like oxonitridosilicates'.
  • EMU: L. A.Pajdzik (UK), 'Three-dimensional birefringence imaging of optically anisotropic materials'.