Volume 24, Number 3 (2016)

On the cover

Aspects of IUCr2017: (clockwise from top left: IUCr2017 logo; Ewald Prize winner, Sir Tom Blundell (see article here); the world’s largest crystal structure model will be on display at the Congress (http://worldrecord.r-krickl.com/, photo credit: Robert Krickl); The Charminar, a monument and mosque in Hyderabad; the Programme Committee; and two views of the Hyderabad International Convention Centre (HICC).

Editorial and production

William L. Duax Editor
Patricia Potter Newsletter Design & Production
Jane Griffin Assistant Editor


J. Agbenyega, L. Baugh, B. Dida, M. Disko, P. M. Dominiak, E. Estévez Rams, K. M. Fromm, J. Fryer, S. Hasnain, S. Hovmöller, M. Jaskolski, A. Katrusiak, W. Lamberti, Y. Lee, L. Marks, S. Nicolopoulos, T. Ozeki, J. Schefer, D. Siliqi, K. Strohmaier, K. Wozniak, M. Zema, X. Zou.


Anton Paar (www.anton-paar.com)
Bruker AXS (www.bruker-axs.com)
Dectris (www.dectris.com)
Huber Diffraktionstechnik GmbH (www.xhuber.com)
Molecular Dimensions Ltd (www.moleculardimensions.com)
Oxford Cryosystems (www.OxfordCryosystems.co.uk)
Rigaku (www.rigaku.com)
Stoe (www.stoe.com)
[cover v24n3]
Click here for PDF