Bookmark and Share

US Biophysical Society 2001 awards

Frederic M. Richards received the Distinguished Service Award for service in the field of biophysics. Jane Richardson received The Emily Gray Award for significant contributions to education in biophysics. The award winners will present lectures at the 2001 Annual Meeting in Boston, MA.