Commission on Crystallographic Computing


If E-mailing, please don't title your Email in a way that makes them look like SPAM (e.g., "make money now", etc; or no E-mail title at all) else your message could get deleted by an automatic E-mail SPAM filter.

General queries

[Min Yao] Associate Prof. Dr. Min Yao
Laboratory of X-ray structural biology,
Faculty of Advanced Life Science,
Hokkaido University,
060-0810, Sapporo, JAPAN
Tel: +81-(0)11-706-4481
Fax: +81-(0)11-706-4481

Scientific program contact

[Ralf Grosse-Kunstleve] Dr. Ralf Grosse-Kunstleve
Computation Crystallography Initiative,
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory,
Berkeley, California, USA
Tel: +1-(0)510-486-5929
Fax: +1-(0)510-486-5909

Webpage contact

[Lachlan Cranswick] Lachlan Cranswick
Canadian Neutron Beam Centre (CNBC),
National Research Council of Canada (NRC),
Building 459, Station 18, Chalk River Laboratories,
Chalk River, Ontario, Canada, K0J 1J0
Tel: (613) 584-8811 (Ext. 3719)
Fax: (613) 584-4040

Note: Lachlan Cranswick will be out of E-mail range from 12th April to 29th April 2008; then 12th May to 17th of May 2008.

If the above contacts don't respond?

If you don't get a timely answer from Min, Ralf or Lachlan, feel free to E-mail the alternative contact. Thus, a final person to which queries can be send is Prof. Anthony Spek whose contact information is below.

[Anthony L. Spek] Prof. Dr. Anthony L. Spek
Director of National Single Crystal Service Facility,
H.R. Kruytgebouw, N-801,
Padualaan 8, 3584 CH Utrecht,
the Netherlands
Tel: +31-30-2532538
Fax: +31-30-2533940

These pages are maintained by the Commission Last updated: 15 Oct 2021