Commission on Crystallographic Computing

1996 IUCr CompComm committee photograph

IUCr Congress Seattle 1996

[Current Commission members]
[Previous Commission members
[1996 IUCr CompComm Committee Photograph]

From left to right -- Giovanni Cascarano, T. Higashi, Davide Viterbo (Consultant), Anthony L. Spek, David Watkin, Tibor Koritsanszky (partially hidden), Jim Simpson, Phil Bourne (Chairman), M. Ramanadham.

Absent: Morten Kjeldgaard, Gert Kruger (Consultant).

[Current Commission members]
[Previous Commission members]

These pages are maintained by the Commission Last updated: 15 Oct 2021