Commission Members

[Previous Commission members]

Chairman
Dr Martin Lutz
Bijvoet Center for Biomolecular Research
Utrecht University
Padualaan 8
3584 CH Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 30 2533902
E-mail: m.lutz@uu.nl
WWW: http://www.cryst.chem.uu.nl/lutz

Secretary
TBA

Webmaster (temporary)
Dr Harry Powell
Harry Powell Crystallographic

Chingford,
London
E4 7DP
United Kingdom
E-mail: hrp1000@virginmedia.com
WWW: http://www.mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk/harry

IUCr XXV International Programme Committee representative
TBA

Commission
Dr Rita Giordano
Strasbourg,
France
E-mail: rgiordano@gmx.com

Prof B. Gopal
Molecular Biophysics Unit
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012
India
E-mail: bgopal@iisc.ernet.in
WWW: http://mbu.iisc.ac.in/~bggrp

Dr Patrick Mercier
National Research Council Canada
1200 Montreal Road
Ottawa, ON,
Canada
K1A 0R6
Tel: 613-993-7752 
Fax/Téléc: 613-991-2384
E-mail: Patrick.Mercier@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca

Claudia Lucia Millán Nebot
Structural Biology Unit
Molecular Biology Institute of Barcelona (IBMB-CSIC)
Barcelona, Spain
E-mail: cmncri@ibmb.csic.es
WWW: http://chango.ibmb.csic.es/

Dr Lukás Palatinus
Institute of Physics of the AS CR, v.v.i.
Cukrovarnicka 10
162 00 Prague 6
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 2 20318462
E-mail: palat@fzu.cz

Dr Santosh Panjikar
MX
Australian Synchrotron
800 Blackburn Road
Clayton
Melbourne
VIC 3168
Australia
E-mail: santosh.panjikar@synchrotron.org.au
WWW: http://www.embl-hamburg.de/~panjikar and http://www.embl-hamburg.de

Dr Thomas Proffen
Neutron Sciences
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6475
USA
Tel: +1 865 576 8633
E-mail: tproffen@ornl.gov

Dr Andrea Thorn
Hamburg Centre for Ultrafast Imaging
Universität Hamburg
Luruper Chaussee 149
22761 Hamburg
Germany
E-mail: andrea.thorn@web.de
WWW: http://shelx.uni-ac.gwdg.de/~athorn/


Consultants

Dr Harry Powell (immediate past Chairman)
Harry Powell Crystallographic
Chingford,
London
E4 7DP
United Kingdom
E-mail: hrp1000@virginmedia.com
WWW: http://www.mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk/harry

Prof. Richard I. Cooper
Department of Chemistry
Oxford University
Oxford
OX1 3TA
United Kingdom
E-mail: richard.cooper@chem.ox.ac.uk
WWW: http://research.chem.ox.ac.uk/richard-cooper.aspx

Prof. Kay Diederichs
Department of Biology
Universität Konstanz
Konstanz
Germany
E-mail: kay.diederichs@uni-konstanz.de
WWW: http://www.biologie.uni-konstanz.de/diederichs

Dr Michel Fodje
Senior Scientist
Canadian Light Source, Inc
44 Innovation Boulevard,  Saskatoon, SK S7N 2V3
Canada
Tel: +1 306 657 3758
E-mail: Michel.Fodje@lightsource.ca
WWW: http://cmcf.lightsource.ca/

Dr Yusuke Yamada
Photon Factory
High Energy Accelerator Research Organization
1-1 Oho
Tsukuba
Ibaraki
Japan
E-mail: yusuke.yamada@kek.jp

Dr Greg Shields
Cambridge Crystallographic Data Centre
12 Union Road
Cambridge
CB2 1EZ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 1223 336408
E-mail: shields@ccdc.cam.ac.uk
WWW: http://www.ccdc.cam.ac.uk/

Prof. Dr. Anthony L. Spek (IUCr journals representative)
Crystal and Structural Chemistry
Utrecht University
H.R. Kruytgebouw, N-801
Padualaan 8, 3584 CH Utrecht
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 30-2532538
E-mail: a.l.spek@uu.nl
WWW: http://www.cryst.chem.uu.nl/spea.html
WWW: http://www.cryst.chem.uu.nl/platon/

 

[Previous Commission members]